Good day Brethren,

Today, we are going to spend more time on social evangelism, then later in the day, get set with our family for today’s Bible Study.

Remember, The Weekly Bible Study fellowship is a time of In-depth Study of the Word of God, page by page, chapter by chapter, lifting out the hidden treasures from the Word of God and having them planted on the tables of our hearts. This is also the bedrock of our Christian faith.

So, tell a brother, to tell a brother, to tell a brother or tell a sister, to tell a sister, to tell a sister…?

Ministering is our General Superintendent, Pastor A. C. Ohanebo. Time is 6.00 PM Prompt. But before the time, we are to gather earlier together, as family, in peers, etc… Worship, Pray and prepare our mind for the word.

You can join this broadcast via the following platforms:


DSTV channel 262

GOTV channel 102

Startimes channel 116

Starsat channel 189

Play channel 275

For Android users, check the live section on VOWTV APP


Official Streaming Channels:

Video transmission:

Audio transmission:



Don’t miss our Easter Retreat this Weekend from Friday-Sunday, Morning (9.00AM) and Evening (5.00PM) Nigeria Time (GMT+1)

Feel free to connect via any of the platforms available to you.

We are also presently test transmitting on free-to-air of Satellite IS20, in the following locations;

A. Algeria (North), Angola, Austria, Azerbaijan.

B. Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi.

C. Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad (South), Croatia, Czech Republic.

D. Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti.

E. Egypt (North), Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia.

F. Finland, France.

G. Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guinea.

H. Hungary.

I. Iraq, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast.

J. Jordan.

K. Kenya.

L. Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania.

M. Madagascar, Malawi, Mali (South), Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco (North), Mozambique.

N. Namibia, Netherlands, Niger (South), Nigeria, Norway.

P. Poland, Portugal.

R. Republic of Congo, Romania, Rwanda.

S. Saudi Arabia (North), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan (South), Sweden, Syria.

T. Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey.

U. Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom.

W. Western Russia. Z. Zambia,

Zimbabwe. Please share these Announcements with others.

Share with friends