TIME: 9.00AM (Nigeria Time (GMT+1))
Feel free to connect via any of the following platforms available to you:
DSTV channel 262
GOTV channel 102
Startimes channel 116
Starsat channel 189
Play channel 275

For Android users, check the live section on VOWTV APP
Facebook: facebook.com/vowtv/live

Official Streaming Channels:
Video transmission: live.vowtelevision.com
Audio transmission: radio.vowtelevision.com

Please share these Announcements with others:

If you are in a low network coverage area, we recommend that you listen via the audio transmission on internet radio: radio.vowtelevision.com (you may need to copy this link to your internet browser and then hit the enter/go button of your keyboard)

For those in the hinter Land around Eastern Nigeria, we recommend that you listen via the audio transmission on Unilag FM 103.1 Lagos, Flo FM (Available in Okigwe, Umuahia, Aba, Owerri, and most eastern localities… ), or Odenigbo FM 99.1 (coverage includes: Anambra State, Delta State, Edo State, 70% of Enugu State, part of lmo State, part of Kogi and part of Abia state),

So, call mama or papa in the villa to tune in now…

We are presently testing transmitting on free-to-air of Satellite IS20, in the following locations;

A. Algeria (North), Angola, Austria, Azerbaijan.
B. Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi.
C. Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad (South), Croatia, Czech Republic.
D. Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Djibouti.
E. Egypt (North), Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia.
F. Finland, France.
G. Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guinea.
H. Hungary.
I. Iraq, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast.
J. Jordan.
K. Kenya.
L. Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania.
M. Madagascar, Malawi, Mali (South), Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco (North), Mozambique.
N. Namibia, Netherlands, Niger (South), Nigeria, Norway.
P. Poland, Portugal.
R. Republic of Congo, Romania, Rwanda.
S. Saudi Arabia (North), Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan (South), Sweden, Syria.
T. Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey.
U. Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom.
W. Western Russia.
Z. Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Please share these Announcements with others.

Share with friends